Customized Bride

Planning our wedding one custom at a time

Back to planning March 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — tonya @ 10:37 am

Hi all! I know it’s been awhile since I’ve posted, and life has just gone completely crazy for a little bit there. Sometimes with balancing two jobs, taking a college accounting class, moderating the Lush Cosmetics forum and trying to maintain my life’s relationships, my little blog kind of gets put down to the bottom of the pile. I think I have like 1000 wedding blog posts to catch up on in my google reader!!

But I realize that time is coming up short, even if we are planning a fall 2010 wedding. No, we still don’t have the date! But we have narrowed it down a bit. I am working on a blog post for tonight, so please bear with me as I promise to get back in the swing of things :)

I hope you are all well and welcoming spring. In Wisconsin it’s supposed to snow this weekend! Am I allowed to cry? ;)

 

One Response to “Back to planning”

  1. Leika Says:

    Welcome back, we’ve missed you!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.