Customized Bride

Planning our wedding one custom at a time

I love this dress! January 18, 2009

The WEDDING DRESS is that big, looming question mark for me. It seems that everywhere I look, all I see are strapless dresses and those are just not for me. They would *not* look good on me and, frankly, it seems like brides that have strapless dresses are constantly pulling up their dress.

I would really like to find a dress that isn’t strapless, and yet stylish. I really love this one from Lela Rose. I love the vintage feel and all of the beautiful detail work on it. Gorgeous!

 

5 Responses to “I love this dress!”

  1. skinnybride Says:

    That’s a beautiful dress! I actually hate strapless also, so I’m having halter straps put on mine.

  2. tonya Says:

    Hmm.. that’s an idea I hadn’t thought of. Good idea!

  3. Abbie Says:

    LURVE that dress! It’s one of my favorites. Have you looked at OnceWed or Preownedweddingdresses.com? You might be able to find a used one.

  4. tonya Says:

    I haven’t heard of OnceWed- I will for sure check that one out! (Which reminds me, I need to go on that diet…..)

  5. oheather78 Says:

    Hey, miss Tonya! While I only you from the forums, this dress really seems to fit your personality!! It’s gorgeous!


Leave a Reply

