Customized Bride

Planning our wedding one custom at a time

Wedding Invitations January 22, 2009

I love stationary. I know I’ve mentioned this before, but I love stationary. When I got engaged, one of the first things I started searching for was invitations. And I found at least 100 that I just love. Seriously.

One of my favorite places for just about anything, paper products included, is etsy.com. If you haven’t heard of etsy, it’s a website where people handmake items and post them for sale. And it’s almost all very chic, up-to-the-moment items, from knitted caps to glass rings to soap.

There are so many gems on this site when it comes to stationary, including some of my favorites:

Amelia by Evapaul. Isn’t this just a gorgeous, bright, fun invite? Evapaul is one of my absolute favorites for invitations- they just have a ton of cool ideas.

Sarah, also by Evapaul. I love the simple design and gorgeous colors. I love that the brown has a wood pattern to it.  

 

The simple design and colors of Pear Vine by Blackbird Press is lovely. Plus it’s letterpress, so let’s face it- I’m automatically in love.

This one was a custom print by Whimsical Prints. I just love the pattern and the colors.

Whimsical Print’s Mosaic Flowers Save the Date cards are wonderful. I love the Art Deco font.

These are just a few of my favorite finds at Etsy. I will share many more in the months to come and you can all give me your vote as to which you like the best!

Do you have any great Etsy finds to share? I’d love to hear from you all!

 

Leave a Reply

