Customized Bride

Planning our wedding one custom at a time

Vintage Fabulous Wedding Dress January 25, 2009

See now here’s what I’m talking about.

I love this dress! (More photos of it here.) I love it’s simplicity, I love that it doesn’t have a very long train, I love that it’s NOT strapless, and I love that it looks like something you’d see in a Cary Grant movie. (I am a serious Cary Grant fan. Like owning-all-72-movies and attending a Cary Grant convention every other year type fan!) AND– be still my beating heart, it’s less than $500.

I am totally in love! Thanks to Vintage Glam for bringing this one to my attention. I am seriously tempted.

 

2 Responses to “Vintage Fabulous Wedding Dress”

  1. Abbie Says:

    That dress is gorgeous! With your height, it would be just beautiful! Love that it’s not strapless, too. I’m a non-strapless bride myself.

  2. tonya Says:

    ooh Abbie, now I am going to have to read your *whole* blog for mention of your dress. 😉 I am so glad to hear someone else is going non-strapless!


Leave a Reply

