Customized Bride

Planning our wedding one custom at a time

Bridesmaid gift idea: quick snap pockets February 5, 2009

So, I am an etsy addict. I just love buying something handmade by people who are *so* creative. I have lately been looking for a fun replacement for my wallet, so I went to Etsy. And what did I find but DearSukie? She makes gorgeous wallets, Moo card holders, Id holder keychains, regular business card holders, etc etc out of high quality paper covered in vinyl. So cute! Check it out!

Quick snap card holder in Picnic

Her products are totally customizable! You can pick a paper from her huge Flickr set  and then just pick which type of product you want it made into. I purchased this wallet:

Long wallet with zipper in Walk in the Park

And then I custom orderd a quick snap pocket in a paper that is no longer available. So I will have the only ONE!! BWAHAH!

And how cute are the ID holder keychains? I had something like this in college and it was awesome. It’s the perfect size to take a $20 bill, ID, credit card and keys anywhere.

ID and card case keychain in Frosted

I think these would make absolutely fabulously cute bridesmaid gifts. You could pick custom paper for each, and at $8 for the quick snaps, $12 for the ID case keychains and $24 for the wallets, they are an absolute steal! AND she will give you a 10% discount if you tell her how you found her shop. I also love it that they are inexpensive enough that I can just order a new one when I feel the desire…..

Which one is your favorite from her Flickr set?

 

3 Responses to “Bridesmaid gift idea: quick snap pockets”

  1. Glass Door Says:

    The purse is looking beautiful. I liked that print very much.

    Jane

  2. Leika Says:

    Oh, how fun! Totally love it!


Leave a Reply

